Mercedes-Benz

Key Staff.

Sales Department
tres2

Annabella
GM Sales PC
           
Phone : +622286028680
Email   : annabella@ckp.co.id

tres2

Subchan Al-Muttaqien
Sales Supervisor
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : subhan.almutaqien@ckp.co.id

tres2

Ernawati
Sales Counter
           
Phone : +622286028626
Email   : ernawati@ckp.co.id

tres2

Agus Gunawan
Sales Consultant
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : agus.gunawan@ckp.co.id

tres2

Yopi Sontani
Sales Consultant
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : yopi.sontani@ckp.co.id

tres2

Yonathan Budiman
Sales Consultant
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : yonathan.budiman@ckp.co.id

tres2

Lukman Nul Hakim Djunaedi
Sales Consultant
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : lukman.nulhakim@ckp.co.id

tres2

Yudhi Prasetia
Fleet Key Account Officer
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : yudhi.prasetia@ckp.co.id

tres2

Harry Bernadi
Product Expert
           
Phone : +622286028602
Email   : harry.bernadi@ckp.co.id